Thursday, May 19, 2011

Join me for a Speed Scrap and get my Disney Treats Scrapbooking Set

I'm hosting a Speed Scrap on Saturday as part of MouseScrappers' 2nd Birthday Celebration.
Join me and scrap a page to get this Prize :)
Saturday morning at 10am ET, 9am CT, 8am MT, 7am PT, 2pm GMT


I haven't had time to finish the papers, but when I do, I will have them on my blog here.

Find the full info about joining the SS here at MS

4 comments:

Lynn said...

I think I'm going to give this a try tomorrow. It would be my first challenge ever and I've been avoiding them because I just started digi scrapbooking.

CraftCrave said...

Just a quick note to let you know that a link to this post will be placed on CraftCrave in the DigiFree category today [21 May 02:15am GMT]. Thanks, Maria

LindaJD said...

What a fabulous kit! I will go over and join the Forum, and hope to be able to join in...as I am in the UK an d it's 2pm I should be abe to..
Cheers - Linda

CoralTurtle said...

Really enjoyed your challenge--thanks for the wonderful prize! you always make the prettiest stuff!